Yo' So Called Bae Creepin With Me

By Mz. Biggs

From author Mz. Biggs comes an intensely captivating new urban fiction series. This stirring and scandalous novel, Yo’ So Called Bae Creepin’ With Me, will have you hooked from the first page until the very last.

“You’ll never be good enough for the wrong person.”

That was something Toccara learns the hard way. Thinking she is in the perfect relationship, she is completely caught off guard to learn that she’s been lied to and deceived for months. Never wanting to be anybody’s side chick or mistress, Toccara decides she is going to take a break from relationships until she meets Kayson.

Kayson is the man of any woman’s dream. Career driven with his own company, car, house, and no kids. What woman wouldn’t want that? To Toccara, a man like him is hard to find. She is willing to ignore the fact that she swore off all relationships to see where things would go with Kayson. However, she soon learns that being with Kayson brings her more drama than she bargained for.

Mone’t is Toccara’s best friend and ride or die. There isn’t anything that one has to go through without the other. That includes heartbreak. The only difference is that Mone’t is willing to backtrack with an ex. Thinking he has changed, she learns the hard way that some people will never change. Mone’t no longer wants anything to do with men until she meets Kyson.

Kyson was Kayson’s twin brother. Though they are raised the same, they are two completely different people. Their only similarities are their desire to achieve success by all means. Kyson shows Mone’t that he wants her in the worst way, but due to her past, she makes him work to get her. Facing many obstacles along the way, Kyson has to decide if being with Mone’t is really worth all the trouble.

Pride. Greed. Lust. Envy. Gluttony. Wrath. Sloth. The seven deadly sins are all displayed in some form or another. Meet the new crew to see what happens in this new 5-star read… Yo’ So Called Bae is Creepin’ With Me.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Reddit

About the Author

Crystal Biggs ‘Mz. Biggs’ (formerly Crystal Lett) was raised on the Mississippi Gulf Coast, in a small town known as Moss Point. After graduating high school in 2002, she went on to get her Bachelors in Social Work in 2005 from Jackson State University and Masters in Social Work in 2006, also from Jackson State University. Currently residing in Jackson, MS, she is a Licensed Master Social Worker. She is also presently working on her Doctoral Degree in Social Work and is a member of the prestigious sorority: Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated. Mz. Biggs is the mother of three: De’Miktric Jr., Allanah, and Kaiden. Facing her own personal struggles, reading became an outlet for her. It served as a stress reliever and opened her mind to a world of endless possibilities. Eventually, it led to her becoming a publisher author. Mz. Biggs is the author of the following series: See What Had Happened Was: A Contemporary Love Story (Books 1-3), Yearning For The Taste of A Bad Boy (Books 1-3), Dirty South: A Dope Boy Love Story (Book 1), Falling For A Dope Boy (Books 1-3), Feenin’ For That Thug Lovin (Books 1-3), A Bossed-Up Valentine’s (Anthology), Jaxson and Giah: An Undeniable Love (Books 1-2), Finding My Rib: A Complicated Love Story (Book 1), In Love With My Cuddy Buddy (Books (1-2), Your Husband’s Cheating On Us (Books 1-3), From Cuddy Buddy To Wifey: Levi and Raven’s Story (Standalone/Collaboration), In Love With My Father’s Boyfriend (Standalone); Your Husband’s Calling Me Wifey (Standalone), She’s Not Just A Snack… She’s A Whole Buffet: BBWs Do It Better (Standalone), Blood Over Loyalty: A Brother’s Betrayal (Standalone/Collaboration), Married To The Community Dick (Books 1-2), Downgraded From Wifey To Mistress (Books 1-3), A Mother’s Prayer (Books 1-2), Heart Of A Champion… Mind Of A Killer (Standalone), Turned Out By My Husband’s Best Man (Standalone), Ain’t No Lovin’ Like Jacktown Lovin’ On The 4th Of July (Novella), This Is Why I Love You (Novella), The Hood Was My Claim To Fame (Novella/Collaboration), A Killer Valentine’s (Anthology), Tantalizing Temptations In New Orleans (Novella), Santa Blessed Me With A Jacktown Boss (Novella), Diamonds and Pearls (Standalone), Pregnant By My Best Friend’s Husband (Books 1-2), Wifed Up By A Down South Bose (The Ultimate Thug Love Collection), Creepin’ With The Plug Next Door (Books 1-3), Crushin’ On A Dope Boy: Cashae and Tay’s Story, and Creepin’ With My Coworker (Book 1). Currently, Mz. Biggs is signed to Cole Hart Signature. She also had her own publishing company, Biggs Publishing Group, LLC (BPG). Mz. Biggs lives by the thought, “The only person that can stop you from achieving success is YOU!” Through writing, she hopes to bring as much entertainment to the lives of others as the books she has read along the way have brought her.

More Featured Books