Thug Love: The Ultimate Box Set Collection

By Twyla T, Dani Littlepage, Mz. Biggs, J. Dominique, Princess Diamond, Anna Black, Kevina Hopkins, Shanice B, LaQuana Jones, Theresa Reese, Yona, Tina Marie, and Jammie Jaye

One of the most celebrated releases of 2019
13 of Amazon’s bestselling authors
More praise for African American Urban Romance
Named one of the best Thug Love collections by the African American reader’s community 

Need something great to read? Buy The Ultimate Box Set Collection right now! Grab this smokin’ hot collection from Cole Hart Signature Novels and cozy up to new characters, new storylines, and a whole lot of mayhem from thirteen of the bestselling and award-winning authors in the game: J. Dominique, Yona, Anna Black, Kevina Hopkins, Jammie Jaye, Mz. Biggs, Shanice B., Laquana Jones, Tina Marie, Princess Diamond, Theresa Reese, Dani Littlepage, and Twyla T. That’s right! These authors provide original, riveting, heart-wrenching, emotion-provoking, and drama-producing stories that will keep you entertained.

This collection provides an array of thug love, supreme bosses, badazz gangsters, and all time hustlers. Whether you want to experience A Thug Love in Philly or Thug Love In the Bay Area, Creepin’ with A Chi -Town Thug or chill with Me and My Thug. You can choose to see how We Started Crushin’ or When The Love Is Hood; moreover, receive some Lovin’ from a Memphis Thug or get Caught Up With An Original Gangster. Do you want to Fall for a Dirty South Boss, a Westside Thug, or for a Houston Hustler? If not, discover how I Gave My Heart to an A-Town Boss or got Wifed Up by A Down South Boss. There’s plenty of captivating stories for your reading pleasure.

So, grab your copy of Thug Love: The Ultimate Box Set Collection today and occupy your mind with these thirteen full length African American Urban Fiction and Romance standalones. Enjoy!

***********************************************************************************************************************
Thug Love: The Ultimate Box Set Collection, recommended for fans of Chenell Parker, Jade Jones, Jessica Watkins, Mz. Lady P, Khadija J., Lady Lissa, Patrice Balark, Jahquel J., K.C. Mills, & N’Dia Rae.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Email
Pinterest

About the Author

Cole Hart Signature brings you award-winning, bestselling authors: Twyla T, Dani Littlepage, Mz. Biggs, J. Dominique, Princess Diamond, Anna Black, Kevina Hopkins, Shanice B, LaQuana Jones, Theresa Reese, Yona, Tina Marie, and Jammie Jaye. These ladies teamed up to bring the ultimate, 13 full-lengths, NEVER BEFORE READ, beautifully romantic, urban fiction collection, entitled Thug Love. These standalone stories are full of unlimited drama wrapped in luscious lies, undisclosed lust, secret rendezvous, and titillating secrets.   

More Books by this Author