The Autobiography of a Capo's Wife

By Kevina Hopkins

From the bestselling authors of Cole Hart Signature comes The Autobiography of a Capo’s Wife, a novel full of secrets, romance, and betrayal.

The young and beautiful Enfinity, Alyssa, and Trinity lived exquisite lives. When tragedy struck their family, everything changed for the worse. From there, they had to learn how to survive on their own. Each of them possessed a unique skill set. These special skills are what they used to hustle their way out of a complicated situation. The moment these three women felt like they had life figured out, three men came in like a storm, forcing their way into their lives.

Akai, Yasin, and Zo have the qualities that would make any woman fall at their feet. They’re confident, sexy, and rich. The only problem is, they were born into the Colombian Cartel and they don’t know who to trust. Out of fear, they keep secrets from the women, which causes more harm than good. Unbeknownst to them, the girls held secrets of their own.

When secrets start to reveal and trusting seems impossible the couples are faced with more problems than one. Pride stands in the way and connections seem rocky. Will they overcome their troubles? Will they be able to face the truth? Or will they miss out on their chance at love and happiness?

Find out what happens in the standalone novel, The Autobiography of a Capo’s Wife.

Click here for a sneak peek.
*************************************************************************************************************************
This Women’s fiction Romance is recommended for fans of Chenell Parker, Jade Jones, Jessica N. Watkins, Mz. Lady P, Khadijah J., Lady Lissa, Patrice Balark, Twyla T., K. Renee, Candi B., Diamond D. Johnson, Jahquel J., K.C. Mills, & N’Dia Rae.

Facebook
Twitter
Email
Pinterest

About the Author

Kevina, born and raised on the west side of Chicago is a 33 year old, national bestselling author under Cole Hart Signature. She had a love for reading at a very young age but didn’t think about writing until an idea came to mind in 2013 while she was at work. She tried to push the idea into the back of her mind but it wouldn’t go anywhere so she discussed it with a few of her friends and they encouraged her to pull out a pen and paper and see how far it goes. One of them told her, “the only way that you can truly fail is if you never try.” She believed with the right determination, ambition and motivation she could go above and beyond in life. Fast forward to 2019 where she now has 18 novels available on Amazon for e-book as well as Paperback.

More Books by this Author