All I Wanted Was A Dope Boy

By Yasuani

From Yasauni — Cole Hart Signature’s newest author — comes an astonishing urban romance, All I Wanted Was A Dope Boy, about a woman who doesn’t want love but needs love.

Teniel Lester is the definition of beautiful, strong, and independent black woman. Her life consists of running her business and taking care of her eight-year-old brother. She doesn’t have time for drama, let alone romance in her life right now. However, that is exactly what the beauty finds in the form of a dope boy named Giovanni. But will Teniel be able to let go of her independent streak, long enough to let him love her?

Giovanni Ferrari is a man who gets what he wants at all costs. When he comes to Teniel’s rescue, he finds himself drawn to her in a way he never expected. But Giovanni isn’t your average everyday dope boy, like she thinks. Teniel sees Giovanni as her knight in shining armor, but he is really the boogeyman of many people’s nightmares. With Teniel already skittish, he wonders if she can handle all that comes with loving a Ferrari; especially, when all she wanted was to love an ordinary dope boy.

Will the young couple find a legendary hood love? Or will it all be too much to handle? Find out in this new, gritty, urban romance, All I Wanted Was A Dope Boy.

 

*************************************************************************************************************************
This Urban Fiction Romance is recommended for fans of Chenell Parker, Jade Jones, Jessica Watkins, Mz. Lady P, Khadija J., Lady Lissa, Patrice Balark, Jahquel J., K.C. Mills, & N’Dia Rae.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Email
Share on Reddit

About the Author

More Featured Books